In 2006 the release of his exceptional début album introduced the world to the remarkable talent of James Kakande. The album was entitled “My Little Red Bag” and captured the imaginationof fans across the world. The lead single, “You You You” topped the…



2017 will see the release of Omar‘s long awaited 8th studio album, “Love In Beats”. Arguably his most eclectic and varied album to date, this will firmly cement Omar’s enviable reputation as a truly unique and gifted artist.Recorded mostly in…


Saving the best for last, Peppermint Jam Records proudly presents Chasing Kurt’s new EP „Force of nature“ as the last release before xmas break.This beautiful 4 tracker displays perfectly what these talented guys are capable of: warm electronica produced by…


After delivering a wicked mix of Mousse T’s „Summerdays“, we knew that we had to have more of Soledrifter on the label.This canadian-russian fella is groovy all the way and we are happy to present his EP.Groove Man, Just feel…

PJMS0197 - Schroder & Van Der Meer - Disco Op Zaterdag

Right in time for ADE we are happy to present you 2 disco-matic tracks from Schröder & van der Meer, top guys from Amsterdam who love their house music and are majorly active djing and producing.So, let us give you…


Here at Peppermint Jam HQs it’s summer all year long. Always in love with soulful songs we decided to re-release this little beauty. Dino’s italian macho vibe paired with Lisa’s gorgeous vocals & Mousse T’s groove make this one a…

PJMS0195 Rony Breaker - I Feel Loved

Peppermint Jam proudly presents Rony Breaker, a very promising producer & DJ from Hungary. Rony teamed upwith singer extraordinaire Jay Sebag, who did several soulful tracks with Martin Solveig back then and delivered a soulful groover which will make you…


Time to re-issue these legendary mixes of an Ibiza classic which were vinyl only up until now. The remixes feature the talents of Sounds of life ( a side project of Martin Buttrich ), Can 7 and Rookie. Beautiful!


Levitation – More Than

PJMS0193 Sebastian Davidson

Peppermint Jam welcomes Sebastian Davidson to the family. Since we like it funky, Sebastian’s „Flavour of the old skool E.P“ is right up our street. This 3 tracker is impressively well produced and displays a nice variety of disco, deep…


Our Current Release Boris Dlugosch – Keep Pushin’ [Remixes Pt.2] is available as upfront promo via Traxsource 14 days,

Thank you for the great support in this project.











After the big success (Traxsource #1)of Boris Dlugosch‘s 2015 re-release of his house classic „Keep pushin’“ we are happy to provide you with the yet vinyl-only mixes from Session Victim, Purple Disco Machine‘s Dub & of course the maestro’s Oliver Dollar’s Dub mix.These


Now Exclusive on Traxsource Ferry Ultra feat. Boris G Jennings - Good Times incl Remixes by Les Loups & Late Nite Tuff Guy.
Grab your copy here : Traxsource


Dear Soul Lovers,

back in the late 90´s Randy Crawford did some amazing versions of beautiful classics like Wishing on a star by Rose Royce & Give my the night by George Benson.
For the 1st time ever the mind-blowing…